Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Wilson Elementary Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
EL Family Outreach Event
-
In Cafeteria
Thu, May 30
Talent show Practice
-
Music Room - Rm. 101
Fri, May 31
Gr. 5 to UW-Rock County
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Talent Show Practice
-
Music Room, Rm 101
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Talent Show
-
Gym
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2019-2020
School Year

2019-2020
Año escolar